Employee Class Actions

Monkhouse Law Employment Lawyers represent individuals who have class actions against companies. Current class actions that Monkhouse Law is involved in are listed below:

Defendant in Class Action Type More Information
AE Hospitality et al. Employee/Contractor Misclassification and Underpayment of Minimum Employment Standards https://www.monkhouselaw.com/ae-hospitality-catering-misclassification/
Allstate Underpayment of Vacation & Public Holiday Pay and Overtime https://www.monkhouselaw.com/allstate-class-action/
Approval Team Employee /Contractor Misclassification and Underpayment of Minimum Employment Standards https://www.monkhouselaw.com/approval-team-employment-standards-class-action/
BMO Underpayment of Vacation & Public Holiday Pay https://www.monkhouselaw.com/bmo-vacation-and-holiday-pay-class-action/
Deloitte Employee/Contractor Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/deloitte-document-reviewer-class-action/
Desjardins Negative Vacation Bank https://www.monkhouselaw.com/desjardins-negative-vacation-bank-class-action/
FSB Group Ltd.  Employee/Contractor Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/fsb-group-ltd-class-action/
Illumiti Inc. Employee Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/illumiti-class-action/
Medcan Underpayment of Vacation & Public Holiday Pay and Overtime https://www.monkhouselaw.com/medcan-vacation-and-holiday-pay-class-action/
Procom Consultants Ltd. Employee/Contractor Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/procom-class-action/
RBC Insurance et al. Underpayment of Vacation & Public Holiday Pay https://www.monkhouselaw.com/rbc-insurance-aviva-vacation-and-holiday-pay-class-action
RBC Life Insurance Company Underpayment of Vacation & Public Holiday Pay and Overtime https://www.monkhouselaw.com/rbc-life-class-action/
Solar Brokers Canada Employee/Contractor Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/solar-brokers-canada-misclassification-class-action/
Spectrum Event Medical Services Employee /Contractor Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/spectrum-event-medical-services-class-action/
TES Contract Services Inc. Employee /Contractor Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/tes-contract-services-inc-class-action/
VIB Event Staffing Inc. Employee /Contractor Misclassification https://www.monkhouselaw.com/approval-team-employment-standards-class-action/

You can recommend a class action or learn more about employee class actions in frequently asked questions.

Call us for a FREE 30 minute phone consultation at 416-907-9249 or submit a callback request

    Free Consultation

    Call us for a free 30 minute phone consultation at 416-907-9249 or submit a callback request. We endeavor to phone you back once we have reviewed the information, calls will be Monday to Friday between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM:


    YesNo